19:00 - 15 Jun, 2019

Polish Radio (Studio S1)

Concert during the TRZY–CZTE–RY  Konteksty. Kontrasty. Konfrontacje.2019 Festival

Szymon Nehring – piano
Marcin Zdunik – cello

Fryderyk Chopin: Introduction and Polonaise brillante in C major for piano and cello, Op. 3
Fryderyk Chopin: Sonata in G minor for piano and cello
Igor Stravinsky: Suite italienne (from ”Pulcinella”’) for cello and piano
Maurice Ravel: Sonata in G major for piano and cello  (arr. piano and cello)

More: HERE